MAILING ADDRESS:
Desert Village Initiative, Inc
38180 Del Webb Blvd, PMB 58
Palm Desert, California 92211

General Information
info@desertvillage.us

Charna Ravich, President
charna@ravich.us

Terence Davis, Vice President
Terence@desertvillage.us

Steve Bayard, Secretary
secretary@desertvillage.us

Phyllis Dunn, Treasurer
treasurer@desertvillage.us

Anne Leach, Board Member
anneL@desertvillage.us

Jim Schmiesing, Board Member
JimS@desertvillage.us

Carolyn Einung, Board Member
ceinung@desertvillage.us

Chuck Holliman, Board Member

John Willacker, Board Member
John@desertvillage.us

Vicki Kolan
vkolan@hotmail.com

Jim Thomson, IT Consultant
database@desertvillage.us